Hive Onboarding and Fun Projects - #IAmAliveChallenge - Day 38 - #HiveIsAlive

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


A lot of fun projects are coming up.
And welcome to @rico17695, @dowie, @imanah267, @ariellabenschop, @rendykhaimraj, @ashnachan, @pra2020 and now also @raishmi. Looking forward to your posts this week.

Want a free social media training? Registration on for anyone on Hive is open now:
https://hiveurl.com/LlfRyjU

#lobi
@jeanlucsr


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

image.png

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

💪💪💪

Posted using Dapplr

NICE!!!!

Glad you like it 😊

Posted using Dapplr

Nice dancing moves! :P

Haaa you thought they were good- all I saw was 2 left feet hanging upside down! haaaaa...🤣😂😅🤣😂😅🤣😂😅🤣😂😅🤣

Well, that's already enough for a 10, if you ask me! 🤣

How much is he paying you to give him that score??? Must be more than me! Lol...😆😆😆😆

Oh... you are just jealous!!

Thanks @ph1102!
That was a solid 5 minutes of practice before I could do those moves.

Posted using Dapplr

Yeah maybe! I mean in all honesty, I could not pull of those pixelation pirouettes like you did there...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Anyone can pull that off. It will be like a walk in the park for you 😂

Posted using Dapplr

 4 years ago  

Dancing Minecraft style lol.

Editing is definitely Minecraft style. Dancing would most likely be classified as Fortnite 😅

Posted using Dapplr

 4 years ago  

😂😅

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 22 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

So lucky I can dance because that was just terrible- you've definitely got 2 left feet haven't you! 🤣😂😅🤣😂😅🤣😂😅🤣😂😅🤣😂😅🤣😂😅🤣😂😅🤣😂😅🤣😂😅🤣😂😅

🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Dapplr

Beautiful moves, keep up!

Thanks...
Maybe next week, I'll do the uncensored one.

Posted using Dapplr

Can't wait for that! 😂

I knew I loved the Hive for something...the FREE entertainment...🤣🤣🤣

There is so much better entertainment on @threespeak.
But I'm not gonna complain 😊

Posted using Dapplr

Welcome...
Look forward to it :)

Oh no... now I made a promise 🤣