Producing Quality (#IAAC 79)

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


First off, a big thank you for the shoutout on Twitter @flaxz!

The message, the delivery, the quality.
A lot of people talk about the quality of a video, as in the footage, how it is shot, how it is edited, the quality of the audio and so on. But personally for me...


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

hehehe... Exactly, if there is no message, everything else is futile...

Btw... I have expected some crazy background at the end of the video... some sandy beach, with sea and pretty girls... :) :P

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 15 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

All that work building the structure and no fancy effects with it? tsk tsk! 🤣
I actually prefer to present a quality message than to add the cool effects that some have, which some are great but I'm more of raw videos and avoid cutting it as much as I can. Less work too lol but as I improve my presence on camera if I want to reach more crowd need to step up a bit more.
There's a lot of quality over quantity in this post for sure :)
Thank you!

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 35 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 34 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @jeanlucsr, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source