Sort:  

Omg! I can totally relate to this. I have been switching up my content genre lately (back and forth) to add variety & to keep things fresh. Well, sometimes I wonder if my audience finds it as valuable. Like @jilljoyl81 & yourself, I always want to provide quality content. That's sometimes why I ask for feedback on what they like. I am pretty transparent so I just ask directly. Sometimes they will tell me, sometimes not...but I can tell on engagement level, upvotes, etc.

Ultimately, my bestie reminded me to always do content I enjoy first...because the joy I get out of that will show & your audience will come. There's always someone out there who will enjoy what you do. :) I hope that helps a little! Keep up your awesome content, my friend! 👍🙂💚



Made in Canva

- @pixiepost - Comment Moderator


The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

100% agree. You have to enjoy making the content.

And to be honest Jenn, comments like these do help ☺

Posted using Dapplr