Mellow Tuesday with a Little Mayhem

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Began my day with another workout, Day 3 of the seasonal "All-Out Mayhem" to be exact, but the day today seems to be heading a mellow path; but not at the expense of whatever else I have to accomplish today. I AM ALIVE. IAAC #31


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

hello dear friend @ jimmy.adames good morning
it is good to know that you continue with your training
high temperatures are so friendly for exercises
I take this opportunity to wish you a great day

Muchisimas Gracias @jlufer te deseo igual. Have an awesome day.

Getting in that early morning grind 💪 yeah suppose to be stupid hot the next coming days not looking forward to that!

@bitcoinflood - absolutely. The thing is before the COVID slam, I was running a 5K outdoors after every HIIT session and of course just getting back into my HIIT routine has been a mission. Now with that nasty heat coming, I'll stick to the OTF studios for the running lol.

Well I have to say you're looking good and looks like you're recovering well keep it up!