You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm satisfying recent activities on HIVE // IAmAliveChallenge - Day 223

@madushanka - first of all, thank you for providing us with your experience and views on that side of your world. Blessings to you and your family and your country's citizens. Secondly, congrats on being chose for the Daily Spotlight.

Although, I'm here in the United States and as always blessed I was born and raised in this country; we take many things for granted.

The COVID-19 pandemic has been damaging across the board. It has affected me and my family in some ways, but also blessings as well.

The pandemic has allowed people to pivot in their way of thinking, their careers, their businesses and many things that wasn't though of before COVID, which I find a blessing.

But Yes, we all have much to deal with from the fallout of this very unfortunate time due to the virus.

Stay Healthy and Stay Safe.

!ALIVE

Sort:  

Hey @jimmy.adams, Thanks for putting your experienced feedback to my comment section. The situation of covid19 controlled only few states yet. But other countries couldn't stop spread. So in that condition the economy getting down unexpected way. Hope it will recover soon after control pandemic. I hope your family members and relations are safe. Still our life time we faced massive difficulties. So always keep positive mind. Be safe and stay alive.

!ENGAGE 45

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.