I am alive challenge - Day 7

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

Hello, my dear friends.
Hope all you are well.
Completing 1st week of I am alive challenge. It's really an exciting challeng.

IMG_20200618_133504.jpg

In this challenge I am sharing some cat photography. His name is Haulo.

IMG_20200618_133444.jpg

He sleeps 10-12 hours a day. I give him some healthy foods like milk, meat, rice, fish, cake etc.

IMG_20200618_133446.jpg

He is very cute.

Sort:  

hello dear friend @ jishan5 good day
How beautiful your pet, I appreciate that you show us
How good it is to hear from you. that you enjoy the soccer game that you are watching with your father, a happy day for him
I wish you a prosperous week

Thank you.

 4 years ago  

!tip



Made in Canva

#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward, manually given by Tipping General @maddogmike, exclusive to our Hive Community, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

🎁 Hi @jlufer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source