513 consecutive post in ¨WeAreAliveTribe¨ Do not be discouraged, if you do things well, the fruits always come

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago
Hello Hivian friends. I want to start by thanking you for the enormous support you give to my post; As you know, I live off the compensation and support that you give me, however small it may be for you, for me it is an enormous help; Large sums of money are made up of the accumulation of pennies. The growth that our company is having is great (Hive) That without a doubt is really very good, although many times in these situations many more people publish their content, and it is increasingly difficult to make our post visible, and consequently they are not seen compensated. If you are doing things well, you are committed to comments and interaction, you should not worry, the fruits of your work will always come. Whatever happens Don't be discouraged. For five hundred and thirteen consecutive posts supporting this unmatched ¨ challenge ¨ by:   @flaxz. #WeAreAliveTribe. #hivelsalive.


Source: Family Album




@flaxz :   @edgerik:   @darmst5339:   @daniky:   @dreamingirwin :   @alokkumar121:  



If the fruit of your work is not being seen, perhaps you should analyze if the community where you are publishing is doing well with your materials; That is a mistake that I see frequently; The community where we publish is very important, especially now that there are more and more people who publish, and one way to make our posts more visible is within the communities


Eternally grateful to our friend Erick, for this "challenge" that reminds me to live life with intensity, and to be grateful for the privilege of having life; But now that things are very complicated in terms of affection



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

#post compartido en mis redes sociales


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Great advice José, when we do a good job and are consistent with it every day then we are also growing over time, I wish you an awesome day.

!ALIVE

Hello dear friend @flaxz.alive good evening Thank you very much for the great support that you give me, I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night and a well-deserved rest.

 3 years ago  

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Phew, brother. Tremendous message you give us in this simple post. Right now I am a little discouraged and kind of aimless. Wanting to renew my blog, so I'm thinking of doing movie reviews, book reviews or post photos in addition to my usual motivational messages, communication and my work on my blog @elcomentador where I also publish from time to time.

Thank you truly for this reflection, this short but inspiring message that reminds me that if I want to continue in this crypto world of Hive I must remain committed and constant to see the fruits. I thank you also for being consistent support in my tuitts.

A hug, brother.

PS: Congratulations for that constancy reflected in this number 513. I was struck by the message of this tribe to which you belong.

Hello dear friend @garybilbao good afternoon
I am very sorry that you are discouraged, renewing ourselves sometimes makes us feel better; You have to do the things that make you feel good, write what you like, the audience to your channel will achieve it with the interaction and perseverance in it.
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit and your kind words
Enjoy the weekend

That's right, my friend, that's what I will do. I will renew myself in my content and write or publish what I like, what makes me feel good. I feel like I need that, like I need to have a therapy and express what I have in my mind, what flows to me. Thank you for your words.

My greetings and respect @jlufer. I am grateful to be able to get here and read this powerful post, thanks to a recent post Are we here to have fun? by @garybilbao. You reaffirm to me that you have to do things right at Hive, with love, with commitment and with gratitude. Also the trade-offs are very valuable and necessary for me, but I also seek to make my life here a happy time and it is, thank God and everyone at Hive. I like that you refer the comments, that is so important because walking through other blogs helps us to interact, to grow, to learn and to show that we are a great community. Hive is a social network, so we must socialize with enthusiasm and sincerity. Thank you very much for your words and infinite blessings to you.


Mi saludo y respeto @jlufer. Agradezco poder llegar aquí y leer este poderoso post, gracias a una reciente publicación ¿Estamos aquí para divertirnos? de @garybilbao. Usted me reafirma que hay que hacer las cosas bien en Hive, con amor, con compromiso y con agradecimiento. También las compensaciones son muy valiosas y necesarias para mi, pero también busco hacer de mi vida aquí un momento feliz y así lo es, gracias a Dios y a todos en la colmena. Me gusta que refiere los comentarios, eso es tan importante pues pasearnos por otros blogs nos ayuda a interactuar, a crecer, a aprender a demostrar que somos una gran comunidad. Y es que Hive es una red social, así que debemos socializar con ganas y sinceridad. Muchas gracias por sus palabras e infinitas bendiciones para usted.

Eso es lo bueno de Hive querido amigo @sorprendente, que puedes pasarla muy bien disfrutando de la compañía de personas muy agradable de todas parte del mundo, y además, con un poquito de esfuerzo y un toque de suerte, vivir de las compensaciones que generes aquí

Muchas gracias por apreciar mi trabajo y tus hermosas palabras

Que tengas una prospera semana

Ciertamente amigo @jlufer y así es como hay que seguir viviendo y disfrutando de Hive.
Gracias a ti por tu receptividad.