533 consecutive post in ¨WeAreAliveTribe¨ Gratitude, empathy and commitment is what you have to have

in We Are Alive Tribe2 years ago
Hello Hivian friends. When you are born you do not choose the family where you are going to live; Some are lucky and are born as we say here, in a ¨cuna¨ of ¨oro¨, others have to row it since childhood; I was born in a humble family, where wealth is the values ​​that you inherit from your parents; I was lucky to have a Mother like mine, who has taught me that gratitude is the key that opens many doors, that empathy makes you a better person, and that commitment is very important to obtain everything you want in life. life. I want to deeply thank everyone who supported my post yesterday that made it trending; Especially my friends @appreciator @singhcapital @trafalgar @canadian-coconut. From the depths of my being. thanks. It is very stimulating to see your post in trend. Five hundred and thirty three consecutive posts ago accompanying this wonderful ¨ challenge¨ by:   @flaxz. #WeAreAliveTribe. #hivelsalive.


Source: Family Album




@flaxz:   @edgerik:   @imfarhad:   @syllem:   @tobywalter :   @ alovely088:  



My mother is one of those rural women, who inherited enormous wealth from her parents and knew how to share them with me; She taught me that putting ourselves in someone else's shoes is a favorable attitude, and that if more people exercise it, the world we live in would be very different


When I left home in search of a good future; My Mother made me promise that she would be a person committed to everything she does; It was the way to get the support of my elders and all those people who gave me work; The same happens here in our company (Hive); We must be committed to all the processes involved in our posts; From the creation of the content, dedicating time to it, and writing with passion; Participate in other posts and be committed to relevant comments, where you let the author know how much you like his work; Visit communities and build links through interaction with members. Three values ​​that you must have and practice ¨ Gratitude¨, ¨ empathy¨ and ¨commitment¨ to be someone in our company (Hive)



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

You are a good luck person and you mother has have a good heart and kindness. !PIZZA

I am a person blessed to have a mother like mine dear friend @callmemaungthan
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@callmemaungthan(6/10) tipped @jlufer (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.