IAmAliveChallenge 189 I am and happy to have passed the storm

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


hello friends of the hive, happy to have life and to be with you, very happy and grateful with all the company and support that you give every day to my ¨videos¨ who are already one hundred and eighty-nine accompanying this exemplary challenge from my friend   @flaxz. #IAmAliveChallenge. #hivelsalive. Alive, and happy to have passed the storm


I had told them that it has been raining a lot in this area, but yesterday it was different, it did with strong winds, there is no official information, but it was surely a tornado


The force with which he moved, he was able to tear off these posters that we have to divide the orchard, he lifted it as if nothing had happened.


Damage to many plants and trees, in our case it was quite slight, I only tear off some leaves, luckily the fruits have remained on the plant


The ¨mandiocas¨ plants and the trunks suffered a lot of damage


The seeds of the ¨verdeos¨ scattered throughout the neighborhood, will flourish throughout the neighborhood


In addition to the storm, the most relevant is this condition that haunts us, we have already exceeded 1,310,000 patients, although more than 1,120,000 have improved markedly, what is recorded lies in the huge number of deaths more than 35,300.


Strong winds aside, the rainwater did very good for vegetable plants.


The sunflower plants look great, they are beautiful


I end by inviting you to visit these hivians


Invited to meet me:  @tobywalter
Invited to meet me:  @captain-sam
Invited to meet me:  @dobro2020
Invited to meet me:  @missagora
Invited to meet me:  @madushanka



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I am sorry that this storm or tornado came by your garden and caused damage @jlufer, and grateful that it was not worse than it is, and I hope that your garden will bear much fruit for you and your family, thanks for sharing and stay safe, awesome and alive.

how are you dear friend @flaxz
The wind was stronger than on other occasions, luckily it did not do much damage, worse it was for my neighbors, who lost walls and roofs.
however the fallen water is a blessing for the plants, with them they have a good growth.

Thank you very much for all the support you give me, have a wonderful afternoon

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Damage to many plants and trees, in our case it was quite slight, I only tear off some leaves, luckily the fruits have remained on the plant

I'm glad! That is definitely one of the worst feelings when a plant snaps in half because the wind was too strong. I once had such a hard storm that a staked plant fell over with the stake. On the positive side, heavy rain always boosts pepper production in my garden.

Stay safe in this bad weather!

Hello friend @rarej good afternoon
Yes, the rains are a blessing for the plants, the wind did not hurt them very well, we got it cheap, the wind threw the wall to my neighbors, I raised the roof to others.

Thank you very much for your kind words and support for my work

have a wonderful afternoon

I'm glad your crop was spared.
Be sure to enjoy that harvest even more now. :)

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I am sorry to hear abotu heavy rain and strong winds. But thank god everything is fine. Keep sharing i am alive challenge vlogs. Stay safe

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 10 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

hello friend @luckyali
The winds were very strong, one of the worst in recent years, we took it varata compared to other people
Thank you very much for your kind words and support for my work
have a wonderful afternoon

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Hello dear friend @jlufer, I am really sorry hear some plants damaged due to the heavy rain and tornado. But fortunately fruits have remained on the plant. Also you hadn't any damages. Thanks god for saving your lives like as your family members. I believe now heavy condition reducing.
Have a wonderful day.

hello dear friend @madushanka good afternoon
Yes, we are all good and luckily nothing has happened. just scared of the pressure of the wind

Thank you very much for your empathy and your kind words
have a wonderful afternoon

Namaste🙏 @jlufer, Sorry to here that storm came and damage case to your garden, its good that it not worse, hope your garden is ok and will be fruitfull to you and for your family
Happy to see you, please stay safe and take care

how are you dear friend @ idea-make-rich good afternoon
I heartily appreciate your kind words and support that you provide to my post, you are very kind
stay safe and take care dear friend
have a wonderful night and a happy rest