You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Engagement Contest - CLOSED For Entries - September 16 2020

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

Hello my two friends @iamalivechalleng good night
Congratulations to the whole team for the great job they are doing, I extend to our friend @fredkese for being the highlight of the day and the great job she does helping her mother
I am very happy to welcome new friends @holuseyi
@adysscheryl who join our daily challenge
I take this opportunity to wish you all a wonderful night

Sort:  

Very nice indeed 😊

Thank you. I’m a he though.

 4 years ago  

Hello, @jlufer and thank you very much for your continued participation in the Alive Engagement Contest and your support of the community. Enjoy your day!😀


!tip



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

🎁 Hi @jlufer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.