You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Engagement Contest - Win 200 Hive Power Every Day - CLOSED For Entries - October 27 2020

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

how are you dear friend @iamalivechalleng good night
How good it feels to be the highlight of the day. I must admit that they are blessed to live where I do, being there fills me with energy. Thank you very much to all who support my work and like the sounds of my garden
Welcome to our new friends @ faraicelebr8
@ doana1 who join our daily challenge, I wish you all the success you deserve.
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful night and a happy rest

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hello and Good Afternoon, @jlufer! Thank you for participating in the Alive Engagement Contest and supporting the community. Enjoy your day! 😀


!ENGAGE 25



Made in Canva

- @lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.