You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tribute To - Rob P Cruisin - Rest In Peace - IAAC #241

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

How are you dear friend @flaxz good night
I really appreciate that you let us know this information
It is a shame the loss of a friend, This is a disease that you have to know how to handle, the state of mind is very important, the worst thing is that the family members suffer as much as the people who suffer it. I have a close relationship with this disease. my heartfelt father also passed away from her
have a happy rest

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

I am very sorry to hear that your father passed away in cancer @jlufer, may he rest in peace, and thanks a lot for your nice and caring words, I wish you an awesome Friday and weekend.

!ENGAGE 30

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.