You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas | IAAC 245th

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

hello dear friend @iamraincrystal good afternoon
I'm very sorry that you fell asleep, the same thing happened to me. what a strange thing that happened to me
I take this opportunity to wish you a merry Christmas, that you enjoy in the company of your loved ones

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Merry Christmas! I'd say I got what I want for Christmas teeheehee :)
$tan


Congratulations, @iamraincrystal You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @jlufer.
You Utilized 2/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 2.540 HIVE

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Congratulations @jlufer, You Earned 0.137 TAN & Curators Made 0.095 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 4.500 HIVE