You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat April 16, 2023 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Share Your Hive Goals - And Track Your Progress From Last Week

in We Are Alive Tribelast year

My hive goals for last week

  1. Comment on at least 5 post daily
  2. Publish at least two post daily
  3. Stake alive tokens, I aim to reach 4100AP
  4. Reach 900HP I am currently at 868HP
  5. Get upto 5 HBD

Where am currently at :

  1. I think I achieved this
  2. Some days was one post
  3. I achieved this i currently have 4171AP
  4. Still on it, currently at 876HP
  5. I think I achieved this too.

For this week

  1. Comment on at least 5 post daily
  2. Publish at least two post daily
  3. I am to reach 4300AP
  4. Still aim to reach 900HP
  5. Work hard to get upto 5 HBD

Thank you very much for the HP delegation and ecency points.
I am overwhelmed with joy.

Sort:  

Fantastic goals! I am grateful for your joy!

!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@ironshield - Alive Chat Co-Host


We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide
We Are Alive Discord

 last year  

Thank you very much

 last year  

@jmis101! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.