IAAC #54 - Portfolio Update

Over the weekend I updated my photography and design portfolio. I also realized that a lot of my design work is still confidential and I can't actually use it in my portfolio till mid next year. I never stopped to think about that so If I were to try and find a new job that involves designing I'm going to have a hard time showing new work.

But that's fine I do know what I have to offer.
If you want to see my online portfolio you can just click on the link
Here

image.png
Made in Canva

These are the things going on in the I am Alive Challenge community/ WeAreAlive tribe.

  • Daily live chat post where you can ask any questions. Link

  • Weekly staking contest for 1000 ALIVE tokens by @flaxz : Read one of the posts here or follow the tag #AliveOnThursday

  • Daily Alive Engagement Contest by @iamalivechalleng: You will get chance to win 200 HP delegation or 1000 AP delegation for 4 weeks.