You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AliveOnThursday Staking Contest - Prizes Of 1000 ALIVE Tokens - November 25, 2021

Hello @flaxz. Just wanted to stop by and let you know that I plan to stake my ALIVE tokens today on HivePUD participation.

Confirming my current stake is: 2,466.257

Thanks.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thanks a lot Chris, and starting stake of 2466.257 AP confirmed.

Did you get a chance to see my Hive PUD post with my ALIVE stake?

 2 years ago  

You might want to add the #alive tag too when talking about the ALIVE token, you don't earn ALIVE on your posts otherwise, have an awesome day.

!ALIVE

Will do. Thanks.

 2 years ago  

@justclickindiva! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you so much @flaxz on behalf of YouAreAlive. I appreciate it.

Appreciate the ALIVE Tip. I plan to hodl and stake all incoming rewards.

 2 years ago  

Closing stake of 2798.601 AP confirmed.