IAAC DAY 07-02-2022 // MY BABY GOT HIS SECOND VACCINATION FOR BEING A TWO MONTH OLD

IMG_20220207_152950_251.jpg

Hello everyone, I hope you're all doing well and I using this opportunity to wish you all a happy new working week.

I am grateful to God Almighty for his protection over me and my family and for keeping my baby safe and healthy.

Today which is Monday is the day my baby got his second vaccination being a two months old.

My wife took him to the hospital for the vaccination and it was a success. My baby is strong, even though he cried when he took the injection but he is alright now and playing with me. And also we're having a conversation with each other even though I don't know what he is saying but it is a joy for me to have someone to keep my company.

A big thanks to @flaxz for the initiative of @iamalivechalleng and I am grateful to be alive today.

The 4 basic points to take part in the #IAmAliveChallenge.

Use #alive tag to post in We Are Alive Tribe.

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennCXryrrqrkk28sNrJbGeTz21SeWkj417gyUBWqe4bdYzPTiEPSFN59GamQx5UikQirJAaTup8x9SkjdKhpdHT7idXUedtypF5T57ExPUx9qtoi8QE.png

Made in Canva

Thanks for visiting my blog and have a wonderful day
I appreciate your upvote and support
@kballories011 cares

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Lovely @kballories011
Cute baby
Have a blessed one 😎

Thanks so much for your comments. Stay safe and have a wonderful day

 2 years ago  

Waw. Our baby is growing very well and happily looking.
Thanks to God for blessing us with this handsome young man.



Made in Canva
!ALIVE
- @ddn688 - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate
good content in the We Are Alive Tribe
that is on topic for #AliveAndThriving, and it's included in our daily
curation report on @aliveandthriving.

 2 years ago  

@kballories011! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 2 years ago  

Amazing my friend
@kballories011
Cherish these moments😎
Have the best day
!ALIVE

 2 years ago  

@kballories011! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.