I Survived Walking in the Heat of the Sun

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago (edited)
You never know what will happen on the next day or even what will happen at this TIME. There are events you do not expect to happen, so you should always be prepared and pray. Whatever you prepare for today, it will happen according to the will of our creator.

Even if my earthly body can feel pain and tired, my mind and heart can handle it. I have no inspiration for what happened today, but I really did just what was possible and appropriate.

I am very tired and sweaty. I walked from home to here in our office. Vehicle registration expired, as well as insurance. My wife @arrlinn went to the parking lot to get the car, when she tried to switch on, it did not work! The problem? Battery...

A lot is happening now, and in the last week of August. I still have a lot to look forward to this September especially my family visa. I just dreamed that the value of HBD would have increased so that we could use it on a daily basis.

The beauty of this HIVE, even though no one reads what you did, you can express what is in your heart like a Diary.

Sort:  

You made it! What an awesome effort and I hope that you drank lots of water to celebrate it.

Sad that hardly anyone read out blogs, but you are absolutely right- to treat it like a daily journal is a great idea- then you won't get disappointed when no-one reads it, but instead, will feel totally proud of yourself at what you have achieved instead...

Good on you for making me realise that too!
thank you 😊

Thank you so much for dropping by... (^_^) all of what I said is came to my heart of what I really feel but with control of my emotions...

how are you dear friend @kennyroy good afternoon
You are very right, no one knows what will happen tomorrow, for this reason we must live each day to the fullest and enjoy the most, I am sorry about your car and your registration, I hope everything will be solved soon
stay safe and take care dear friend

Thank you so much... We did solve it yesterday evening. We barrow money from friends to solve this issue. Soon to pay when my salary comes. Thanks be unto God...

You too, take care always... May God bless you and your family... (^_^)

Hello dear friend @kennyroy good day
What good news, it's great that you have solved your problem, it's good that friends are always there to help us in these circumstances.
I appreciate that you let me know this news
have a great day