# I Am Alive Challenge day 38

God is great it’s a shiny day I got up late. I could not enjoy the morning chirps but I enjoyed sound and tight sleep during this time . Which is really needed. Life is greeting me so well it’s serving me what I want and whatever is important for me. It’s exiting and blessed morning. Thank you God for keeping me happy healthy and alive. Thank you universe for excited day ahead. Life is bringing joy to me everyday it’s wonderful.
07414D2A-FEFB-41FA-A6CC-19305E681808.jpeg
I am wonderfully blessed. Great morning and great day is waiting for me.

Sort:  


Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

How are you dear friend @laxyasaru
It's good that you had a beautiful night and you rested well, the body needs it
stay safe and take care dear friend
Have a wonderful night