#I Am Alive challenge day 74

Lovely morning lovely day. Lovely life. I am so glad that the universe is keeping me healthy happy and blessed. Thank you God for blessings. Thankful to all my close ones for loving me. Life is abundantly blessed.its amazing.
773F50B9-8E50-47FE-ABDC-C02E389E3BE4.jpeg
Love you life and my life lines.

Sort:  

Quite bit of lucky you are, I should say. While thousands of people are fighting for their lives due to various kind of illness and disasters and accidents, you are blessed with a happy life, and enjoying wonderful time with your friends on the sea beach. Hope that you are grateful for that :)

Keep enjoying the moments.

It’s amazing. Thank God for the lovely time. Life is a blessing for me. Full of love happiness and joy.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hi @laxyasaru, Special thanks to God for reserving another beautiful day for you. I'm glad your morning was so lovely. Happiness is a blessing that is important for our well-being. We should look to God with respect because he gives us that blessing. Life is for enjoyment, not suffering. Your photo also shows how you enjoy life. What a beautiful sight it is! Stay safe. Have a nice day.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 30 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

how are you dear friend @laxyasaru good day
I love visiting you, I always find a very positive energy here, happy for you, knowing that you are very well
stay safe and take care dear friend
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid day. enjoy it a lot

!WINE

Thank you so very much dear friend. You are really golden hearted nature loving person.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.