Alive and Thriving, Seagulls at the Park!

in We Are Alive Tribe β€’ last month

Hello friends!
Happy Tuesday afternoon,
To You!
βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨
And, Thank You so much for your visit!

So friends I have not posted in #aliveandthriving for a few weeks (again), and was thinking for a few days I need to get back to it and today provided a perfect opportunity!
And so my friends I took a second bike ride over to the park today and got some interesting photos!
This is the Shade Structure looking over toward Mustang Island,

And this this the Fishing Pier, and a few fishermen are cleaning fish, and the Seagulls know it!

And they also thought I must have something for them as well!
This guy came first,

Then two,

Then three / four, (and more!)

Well I decided to move along and
took a quick look over towards Padre Island,

And, turning around I saw this...

This is a little bit disheartening as this guy should "NOT" be there...
(* he is cast netting baby fish for bait.. and taking food fron the ecosystem - "baby birds"...)

And...
Again, Thank You for stopping by, and have an Amazing, Blessed "Mid-Week"!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ™πŸΌβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

All images property of @lesmann
No Commercial Reproduction of any kind without written permission.