You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it time to Dumb Down Hive? - IAAC day 80

I guess I would like it to be easier to explain to be able to on board more people who are used to FB. I just think that telling them they could get paid for sharing their passions should be enough to entice them but my issue is how to do that without getting in trouble with the FB gods. I mean I love the idea that I can put links in my posts and my account won't get shut down. That's awesome right there. There is a difference between adding relevant links in your content and spamming your products all over the place.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

!tip



Made in Canva

#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward, manually given by Tipping General @maddogmike, exclusive to our Hive Community, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

🎁 Hi @lisamgentile1961! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Well said