You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staking Your ALIVE Tokens - I AM ALIVE | #LarryIsAlive Challenge

Well done completing 2 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @cursephantom, you have earned 2 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE
!CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

Sort:  
 last year  

@cursephantom! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

!LOL
!CTP

I watched a documentary on Marijuana last night…
…that’s probably how I’ll watch all documentaries from now on.

Credit: reddit
@lukeisalive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @cursephantom

(6/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.