Day Out with Friends

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

Hello Everyone, I hope you all are doing great. So Today I sleep at 1 Am at night, because that was Sunday night and my family was having some quality time together and we were talking about different things and my father was telling his stories from his young age. So after that, I went to sleep and then wake up at 11:am in the morning.

So when I wake up, everybody was sleeping peacefully 😴😂, as they sleep late and I slept early in compare to my family members. I got up washed my face and got my brush done. Then I wait for my family to wake up and within some time all were awake, and then my mother made us breakfast.

After breakfast, when I was thinking that what I should do next, my friends messaged in our friends' group for a meetup or you can call it a day out with friends.


Msg.JPG


This is a message from my friend. So we all agreed to meet I went to take a shower and get ready. And then after some time, my one friend picked me up from my house. And we all plan to meet at sea view to see the sunset. So we all met there, we talk, we laugh and the moment was great.


IMG-20200202-WA0101.jpg


We basically capture a lot of photographs of ourselves, but this one looks best so I pick it to show you all :).

There is one more photograph of me with my friend.


IMG-20200202-WA0075.jpg


I shared this photograph because this person is special to me, in like he is mostly the reason behind in happiness. He is a good friend, with good humor, who supports me a lot. But he is also special to me because he owes me 600 rupees and he is not returning it back.😂,

Then the sunset happened and we all witness the beauty of nature with our bare eyes and that was beautiful.


IMG-20200202-WA0035.jpg


I take this photograph from my friend. As my mobile camera is not that good.

Then it was nearly night so went to a restaurant to have dinner.

We all are so foodies that we don't bother taking pictures while there is something to eat in front of us.


IMG-20200202-WA0112.jpg


In here we all are waiting for food as we have ordered already.

Then our arrived which was Karahi and Naan. We eat a lot and then we all part our way to our home back.

And that's how my day spent :)

All of these pictures are taken by me and are the original Pictures.