I Am Alive # 2 - Trying to make it to 1000

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

Hello everyone! I am Alive

IMG_20200217_012354279.jpg


So everyone this is my second post on this community. And want to thank all to show love in my first post. And some also advise me to also write something on a post so here I am with my story. This is me today I am going to some relative wedding and for that, I have become Men in Black. I always wanted to dress like that and my mother always nodes in negative by saying it looks extraordinary but today I finally became men in Black.

P.S. Ignore the background we have small rooms and have many things so it mostly looks congested.

Special mention to:
@flaxz
@iamalivechalleng
@bradleyarrow
@lisamgentile1961
@maddogmike
@jlufer

regards,
@maaz23

Sort:  

how are you dear friend @ maaz23 good night
nice to meet you, welcome and may success be your best partner. I really appreciate that you have joined our daily challenge.
stay safe and take care dear friend

have a wonderful weekend

thank you so much. You too have a nice weekend.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Its good to dress up for Family :) Hope to see many more #iamalivechallenge posts and maybe a Video or two :)



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This post is AWESOME!

It will therefore get a manual 100% upvote from @thisisawesome (will be done today), for the Awesome Daily Highlights in category IAmAliveChallenge, we give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 4 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in today’s Awesome Daily Curation report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 10 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.