I Am Alive # 4 - Started a New Book

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you doing all? I hope fine. So I am back with my diary.

IMG-20200201-WA0066.jpg
(ME WITH MY FATHER AND BROTHER)


Assalamu Alaikum, Today I woke up at 6:30 am as usual to perform my fajr prayer. And after praying I again went back to my bed and sleep again. And then I woke up at 11:00 am after seeing a very bad nightmare or you can call it daymare 😅. In which some people were trying to kill me and I was running for my life and I woke up exactly the moment I was about to die and my eyes opened. I thank God that it wasn't real and then had my breakfast. After having breakfast my mother sends me to the bazaar to buy some house stuff.

Then I think of doing something I have never done and that is of reading a book. The book name is "7 habits of highly effective teen" by SEAN CONVEY. The book seems nice to me and I read almost 30 pages of that book today. I know I just turned 20 this month and have covered my teenage but I wanted to read this book. This book is about a Teenage and about how an effective, proactive teen should be. How he should act in different situations. He should do his future planning and must have in mind about the end of something which he or she has started. I will surely give a full review of the book when I will complete it.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-28 at 9.29.10 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-28 at 9.29.11 PM.jpeg


“No one is perfect - that’s why pencils have erasers.”
-Wolfgang Riebe

I hope this will be worth reading and this is how my day spent well . Now I am going to end my #blog. It's 9:58 pm and I should get going before my father sees me sitting in front of my laptop. He really hates when I use a laptop or mobile in front of him😂.
regards,

@maaz23

Sort:  

Hope that no one will try to kill you in this real-life :)

So, you have to use the laptop and mobile secretly?

Good to know that you have the habit of reading an actual physical book :)

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 15 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I can see the resemblance in the picture.

7 habits of highly effective teens

Nice book, if you're going in that direction, the book "Rich Dad Poor Dad" is also a good one to pick up eventually.

There's a full audiobook on youtube, which I used myself.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

hello dear friend @ maaz23 good afternoon
It is good that you have started to read your book, the reading is very good, it stimulates our creativity.
stay safe and take care dear friend
have a prosperous week

Thank you Sir

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congratulations @maaz23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

First Hive Power Up Day of 2021 - Get a Hive Power delegation
Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas