I am ALIVE # 5 - Getting a New Skill

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

Welcome

Tuesday

Hello everyone, how are you doing all? I hope fine. So I am back with my diary.

IMG_20181205_163319385.jpg


Assalamu Alaikum, Today I woke up at 6:30 am as usual to perform my fajr prayer. And after praying I again went back to my bed and sleep again. And then I woke up at 11:30 am. After waking up I do my morning exercise and after that, I had my breakfast on Butter and Paratha.

So, after my breakfast I continued the book which I started yesterday and read about 20 pages but get tired after that, So I leave the book then I get a shower. After getting a shower it was time for Zuhr prayer so I performed my Zhur Prayer and after that, I open my social media platform and start scrolling and using it for some time. Then I think of getting a new skill and I also know a platform which gives free classes for someone who wants to learn some new skills. Actually, I have been looking for a job for some time but I am not able to find one, So I think that why not learn some new skills and become a freelancer and now I am on to it and start learning a new skill.


VA.JPG


In between while watching those videos I also prayed my middle prayers and now it is time for my final prayer of the day, and this is how my day is coming to an end. Inshallah, I will come again tomorrow with my tomorrow diary. Until then take care and stay healthy.

Quote:

“Live life to the fullest and focus on the positive.”
-Matt Cameron

regards,

@maazmoid123


The post will be on 100% powerup.


Sort:  

Good to see that you are saying your 5-times prayer regularly. As a Muslim, that is mandatory to do. However, so many Muslims around us are neglecting this command 😯

Sorry to hear that you are not getting a job you are searching for. Freelancing is also a good way of earning money I think, if we have some skills to show to the others. Hope that you will learn freelancing and start earning money right away.

Have a wonderful day :)

Rightly said... Thank you.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 35 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

how are you dear friend @ maaz23
What an interesting day, it is always good to learn something new, you never know when you may need it.
stay safe and take care dear friend
have a great night

I am fine sir.
And thank you for taking interest in my blog.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.