I Am Alive #6

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

So now I will start with my today diary as the day is about to end. Ok now let's start with the #blog, so here I sleep well and sound. And then I wake up at 6:00 Am to perform my fajr prayers, as everybody knows it's winter season and it's getting cold lately in my area (IT IS LIKE I AM IN KARACHI BUT MY fEET ARE IN ANTARCTICA). And then after performing my prayers I get back to sleep (I was really sleepy today that does not happen every day). So then I wake up at 11:00 am in the morning and then I had my breakfast of TEA and PARATHA. Then as it was Friday so I go to my nearby mosque to perform my Friday prayers it was good and I always like going there that place brings peace in my life and I love this place.


IMG_20210101_134555775.jpg

https://what3words.com/trespass.relief.tanked
//trespass.relief.tanked


After coming back from Jummah Prayer my father had bought Oranges, So I with my family sat under the sun and eat oranges, it is always great eating oranges in the winter season under the sun, It just feels amazing. After eating oranges I had my lunch.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-01 at 2.38.16 PM.jpeg


And then after making the nomination post, it was time for Asr Prayer, So I prayed and after praying I went outside to buy some house groceries, after coming back I opened wrestling, I am a big fan of wrestling and had been watching wrestling from many years and I loved watching that.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-01 at 3.51.11 PM.jpeg


In between, I prayed my maghrib prayer, and now its nearly time for the night prayer and that's how my days end. All of these pictures are taken by me and are the original Pictures

Sort:  

It's good to see your post and I am glad you are alive but you don't need to do the Lukeisalive tag unless you are doing the contest.

Oh, what is the contest? I hope I will get guidance from u about it