I missed to join with travel challenges // IAmAliveChallenge -Day 70

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers,

Welcome to my 3speak channel. What's up guys? I hope you're doing well and spending your interesting time with beloved once and hive blockchain activities. This is my 70th day contribution of #iamalivechallenge who hosted this nice initiative @flaxz. Actually I'm really lucky to be alive in this world without biggest difficulties like you. These days our society's people have biggest struggle due to spreading corona virus. I already organized travel journeys but I missed them because our government decided to stop every journeys since district wise district. In this video I talked about how I feel it.*

Thanks for watching. Have a nice day.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @madushanka good night
This is a very complicated situation that the world is experiencing, some countries worse than others. we must take care of ourselves and keep ourselves safe

I'm so sorry they stopped all travel
I take advantage of to wish you a splendid night

Yeah you're right my friend @jlufer. This time we must prevent from it and don't want to get upset about what we're missing. Have a great day too.