Lightning missed so many good activities // IAmAliveChallenge -Day 85

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers,

Welcome back to my 3speak channel. How are you guys? I hope everything is OK now. This is my 85th day contribution of #iamalivechallenge who organized this nice initiative @flaxz. Sunday is a my restful day but I missed so many activities due to the massive raining and lightning. In this video I talked about it. However I'm really happy to see you are alive in this world.

Thanks for watching. Be safe and stay healthy.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

how are you dear friend @madushanka good day
happy start to the week, I'm very sorry that your weekend was not as productive as you expected due to the weather. I hope you have a beautiful rest
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid week

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

 3 years ago  

It's nice too be out and enjoying nature, and I hope you got out of that rain quickly, and yes it is important to take some rest every now and then, and you got more than you expected with the power being out, I wish you an awesome new week.

If I have to be out, it will get more energy to myself. Thanks for stopping by. Have a wonderful week too.

Congratulations @madushanka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Happy to hear that. Thanks for the reminder @hivebuzz