If you help a people you will get everything you need // IAmAliveChallenge -Day 129

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers,

Welcome back to my 3speak channel. What's up friends? I hope you're in good healthy and spending your valuable time for hive blockchain activities. This is 129th day contribution of #IAmAliveChallenge who hosted this nice initiative @flaxz. I'm really lucky to be alive in this world like you. I did my whole day activities better. So I had big satisfaction. In this video I explained another good attitude we have to develop.

Thanks for watching. Be safe and stay healthy.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

hello dear friend @madushanka good day
Excellent the subject that you have touched and that you share your opinion on it.
A helpful attitude to others is always welcome, and is a good way to get support when you need it.
stay safe and take care dear friend
have a great day

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Exactly right friend @jlufer. Stay safe too
Have a wonderful week.

Yes. Giving something to others or being able to help others in any way possible, gives us mental satisfaction. This is what our religions also teach us. If we can do that, we can eliminate a lot of sufferings from others.

A good talk :)

We can help anyone in any way, rich or poor. As you mentioned, all religions teach this value. Of course it is a task that gives mental satisfaction for sure. My thanks for your comments. Stay safe. Have a nice day.

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.