Finally our team crossed massive target // IAmAliveChallenge - Day 105

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers,

Welcome to my 3speak channel. What's up guys? I believe you're in good healthy and spending your valuable time for hive blockchain activities. This is my 105th day participation of #IAmAliveChallenge who hosted this nice initiative @flaxz. Two days ago I informed you that we are performing big sales target. Finally our team crossed that milestone. In my 9 years of this job never achieved like this target. So in this video I talked about it.

Thanks for watching. Be safe and stay healthy.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

hello dear friend @madushanka good day
I am happy to know that sales have exceeded several years, those things do not happen often. congratulations on your management, extended to your entire team
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid day

Thanks for your encouraging feedback. Have a successful week.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Wow @madushanka, really great to hear that you have passed that goal and made a new sales record, big congrats to you and your coworkers, it's awesome.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Curator


This is Awesome Content, and it has been manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome and it will be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

Appreciate your motivate words.

I am so happy for you! It always feels amazing when you reach a goal (business or personal) you have been working so hard to achieve. :) It truly shows that we should never give up, because we can accomplish anything we put our heart into. I bet this will also open more doors for you as you keep going!

Sending many blessings & I know you will go far! Keep up your awesome content! 👍🙂💚



Made in Canva

- @pixiepost - Comment Moderator


The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".