I will change my plans for next ten days // IAmAliveChallenge -Day 154

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers,

Welcome back to my 3speak channel. What's up guys? I believe you are in good healthy and spending your valuable time for hive blockchain activities. This is my 154th day participation of #IAmAliveChallenge. In this video I talked about my next ten days changes due to increased my eye pain. I said more about it here.

Thanks for watching. Be safe and stay healthy.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Health should come first. Moreover, taking care of the eyes should be given priority over other activities. It is not a good sign that within a few weeks, the problem in the same eye has returned back. You should take it seriously and should follow the ophthalmologist's advice thoroughly. The device's screens really have detrimental effects on our eyes. However, our modern lifestyle is forcing us to use the screens as a part of our life. That is one of my many many negative aspects of our current lifestyles.

Follow the doctor's advice and be well soon. Good luck.

As you mentioned, our health must be protected. We need to protect our health more vigorously than any other activity. The eye in particular is an irreversible part of the body. Therefore, we must do our utmost to protect our eyes in order to do our future well. My eye surgeon told me to follow the prescribed routines. I also used the medication on time so I am currently getting rid of the discomfort in my left eye a little bit and I hope the eye will get better as I minimize internet usage today. My thanks for your valuable advice. Stay safe. Have a nice day.

!ENGAGE 50

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Hello dear friend @madushanka good day
I am very sorry for the situation in which you are living, you are making a good decision, we must always put our health before any activity. I hope you get well soon.
stay safe and take care
I take this opportunity to wish you a happy start to the week. Enjoy it a lot

My special thanks to you for your most valuable greetings. With today's busy lives, we have to stand on the computer screens more and more, which makes us more prone to eye diseases. I believe this may have been due to the role I played in my job. But at the moment I am happy that the situation is good. Unfortunately I have a bit of a regret for not being able to increase my engagement base. However, I think this decision is more important because keeping my health healthy will help me to do more work here. Stay safe. Have a nice day.

!ENGAGE 25

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Congratulations @madushanka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day