We spent another enjoyable time in Talalla beach with loving family // IAmAliveChallenge - Day 145

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers,

Welcome back to my 3speak channel. What's up friends? I believe you're in good healthy and spending your valuable time for hive blockchain activities. This is my 145th day contribution of #IAmAliveChallenge who organized this nice initiative @flaxz for bring more awareness to hive blockchain and increase engagement content creators on IAmAliveChallenge. Today's holiday for me. So we reached another beautiful beach area in Sri Lanka where it located in southern province in Sri Lanka. With busy working days I have chance to visit some of natural places for improve my mental and physical strength. So in this video video I talked about my pleasure of today's journey.

Thanks for listening. Be safe and stay healthy.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Many children don't like getting their picture taken at a young age, but that goes over fast I think, because they are surrounded by technology and born into the world of it actually. You will just have to be more sneaky with your photography skills for now. xD
Always good to get out and experience nature, breath natural air as you say. A reset that many of us need. Especially in these times of "captivity" due to quarantine and stuff.

Yeah I agree with you. But before crossed 2 year's age, my daughter really like to face in front of cam. But this moment she has more shy and fear. I'm pretty sure she will come back again in front of camera soon. In this global pandemic condition many travel activities stopped, but I always find where's the safety area for travelling. Then we came to safety natural location with low risk of covid19. Thanks for share your opinions here @rarej. Ve safe and stay healthy. Have a wonderful day ahead.

One thing's for sure. When the pandemic and its effects are over, there will be an immediate travel boom.
Stay safe and have a great start of the weekend.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 35 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@madushanka hi friend. Nice to meet you with your family. And you are all very well, so I and the friends of the Hive family are very happy. Sometimes spending time with family is a good thing. Especially in this closed state. As far as I know kids nowadays are so advanced they can take pictures and react to pictures. Even they use all the technical devices easily.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 30 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Yeah you understood the situation how we spend our remarkable time with loving family @shimu840. Especially these day the wanted us. So I didn't think double to reach relaxing place. Many kids acting to modern technology perfectly now. My daughter has same skills for modern technology like smart phone and laptop. But she has fear and shy for face in front of camera.

yeah i understand. But don't worry it will change overtime

Yes brother, I always support this issue. I almost always try to travel with my family, trying to make the times more enjoyable. And it helps me to stay more emotionally fresh.
Thanks for sharing.

You are welcome brother. I know how you being enjoy with your family when I started follow you in blockchain.

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

hello dear friend @madushanka good day
It's good that you have taken advantage of your day off to spend time with the family, the family is what makes all the effort that one makes every day worthwhile. Congratulations,
stay safe and take care dear friend
have a splendid afternoon. that you enjoy it a lot

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hi my dear friend @jlufer, Good day too. Yeah, that was really advantages moment what make to be enjoy with my family yesterday. Without life changes our life being boring in this pandemic period. So I dedicated my time to family without internet and professional work. It was really relaxed moment to us. Thanks for reaching out. Have a successful day. Be safe.