Relaxing and peaceful Sunday // IAmAliveChallenge - Day 66

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers,

Welcome to my 3speak channel. What's up guys? I believe you're in good healthy and spending your time for hive blockchain activities and enjoying with loving once. This is my 66th day contribution of #iamalivechallenge who hosted this nice initiative @flaxz. Actually I'm really lucky to be alive in this world like you. In this video I talked about how I spent my freely Sunday.

Thanks for listening. Happy Sunday.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

!tip - Thank you for posting videos in our Hive Community



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

🎁 Hi @madushanka! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.