I bought new laptop for start hive journey again // IAmAliveChallenge - Day 112

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers,

Welcome to my 3speak channel. How are you all? I believe you're in good healthy under the pandemic situation and spending your time for hive blockchain activities. This is my 112th day contribution of #iamalivechallenge who hosted this nice initiative @flaxz. Two days ago my previous laptop broken. I tried to repair it. Unfortunately it couldn't. Finally I went computer shop for buying new laptop after consider price. Last few days I missed my beloved hiveans. In this video I talked about it.

Thanks for watching. Have wonderful day.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Welcome back from the laptop break. Good to know the broken laptop can’t stop you from coming on hive and you’ve gotten a new one to replace it.

Thank you for welcoming me. Yeah I never stop my hive journey with any reasons.

!ENGAGE 15

Thanks for the tokens

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

🙏🏾👍🏽

 3 years ago  

Great to see you alive and well @madushanka, and congrats to buying a new laptop, I am sure it will serve you well, but also sorry that your old one got broken, and thanks a lot for your great engagement and support, keep up your great work and stay safe, awesome and alive.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


!BEER


This post has been selected by Team Alive as todays Daily Spotlight and will be included in our post on @iamalivechalleng.

Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our Hive Community and our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you very much. I appreciate your words.

!ENGAGE 20

 3 years ago  

Good Morning, @madushanka! You're very welcome. Thank you for the ENGAGE tokens. Enjoy your Saturday and weekend! 😀



Made in Canva

- @lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

 3 years ago  

Good Morning, @misterengagement! Thank you for the ENGAGE tokens! Have a great day! 😀



Made in Canva

- @lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

congrats on the new laptop buy.
It's very difficult without the laptop, you feel disconnected and discouraged
Technology has impacted our lives so much, that a small distruption causes havoc in our lives
Anyways, Welcome back again.

Hope to see you more active and engaging again.

take care and stay safe

Thank you firstly for nice wish friend. Yeah it's very difficult to live without laptop and internet. Because modern technology impacted our live lot. Stay healthy and be safe too.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hello @madushanka
Sorry to hear about you laptop. But glad that you get a new one.
Make the most out of your new laptop. Create more awesome and creative content.
Take care and stay safe.

I remember my previous laptop gave me good support but it goes to my past. So with that memory I'm going to ahead with new one. Take care too friend.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Am sorry for your laptop that got broken @madushanka and am very happy you have gotten a new laptop connected and back with us. Yes through engagement and meaningful comment we get to increase our reward and audience. Stay alive and safe

You are totally right friend. Thanks your for the better feedback.
Stay safe too.

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@madushanka The spoiled laptop is in the past and I can see you have moved on with the new one you just bought a new thing shall continue to happen in your life,and now you will have a better experience on hive a better content and creativity enjoy your day dear friend

I believe the same way dear friend. Thank you for feedback. Stay safe and alive.

!ENGAGE 20

Have a grate day

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

You are welcome

Hi @madushanka
I am sorry that your laptop broken... but good is you now have a brand new laptop...
Hopefully the new laptol will increase you productivity other then the hive activities too...

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 15 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

hello dear friend @madushanka good night
I'm very sorry about your computer, although it was good for you to buy a new one. that you enjoy it a lot.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night and a happy rest

Good night dear friend @jlufer. Yes, there are good thing happening behind some sadness thing like my example. Now I can dedicate time for hive again.
Have a wonderful week.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Welcome back!
I'm sure the laptop investment will eventually pay for itself through your awesome content on Hive.
I already have a bad feeling when there is no internet and I can't go on Hive for a few minutes, so I can imagine how difficult that was for 2 days for you.

Rewards may become higher or lower temporarily, but as long as you are consistent, it will all be fine in the long term. :)

I would like to express my gratitude to you for welcoming me to this platform. I have a lot of confidence in you about investing in laptops as well. It was extremely difficult to spend about two days without internet but I had to do this. This investment will definitely pay off.

!ENGAGE 30

😄✌️

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congratulations for the new laptop my friend. Is this purchased using hive?

Thank you very much. Yes. sure.

Congratulations dear for a highlight day @madushanka

 3 years ago  

Please make a longer comment next time to be included in the Alive Engagement Contest.

@flaxz

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)