You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you haven't time for do all tasks each day, you can divide your tasks to others. // IAmAliveChallenge -Day 89

Coming to this platform, I noticed that the comment engagement status of the content creators was low. The effort you put into it is fantastic. I began to look for ways to encourage it. Eventually I saw that distributing engage tokens was, on the one hand, a way of encouraging other people. Therefore, I would be happy if your overwork was reduced to some extent.

I actually work in a warehouse that distributes a variety of cements. I am working efficiently to provide all the information here to our management. This is not my personal business so I will not be able to include much of what you mentioned. But I have to say that the IT department has given us a very good and efficient information system. It's probably the easiest way for other sectors to get our information.

Thanks for stopping by and put valuable feedback. Be safe and stay healthy.

!ENGAGE 50

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Cement should be perfect to order online, and then sent out to the customer, not like an ebook store or with Shopify, but more like a portal where they order what kind and how much cement they want and to what location, have fun talking to the management about it.