Health policies to be followed for Covid19 // IAmAliveChallenge -Day 79

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers,

Welcome to my 3speak channel. How are you all? I hope you're doing well under the covid19 condition. This is my 79th day contribution of #iamalivechallenge who hosted this nice initiative @flaxz. These days we have biggest topic to discussing. It's corona pandemic. So in this video I talked about heath policies which we follow these days.

Thanks for watching. Be safe and stay healthy.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

how are you dear friend @madushanka good day
Undoubtedly it is an issue that we must be respectful and be very careful with it, complying with health measures and protocols is the best way to stay safe and healthy
stay safe and take care dear friend

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.