Keep balance your life // IAmAliveChallenge - Day 133

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers,

Welcome back to my 3speak channel. What's up friends? I hope you're doing well under the pandemic situation and spending your time for hive blockchain activities. This is my 133rd day participation of #IAmAliveChallenge. Actually I'm really lucky to be alive in this world like you. My most of activities was successful. So today I decided to talk another good life conversation in this community.

Thanks for watching. Be safe and stay healthy.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The Engage token is really an awesome feature to keep the members engaged in this community. Did @flaxz initiated to token as well?

You better go to the mother nature to make your video. Whenever a vehicle is crossing the road beside your room, the loud noise is almost masking your voice.

Sure, Engage tokens bring more engagers to community's contents. I think abh123456 started this engage token initiative for improve engagement on blockchain.

You better go to the mother nature to make your video.

I can't do it every single day because I stayed long time in my workplace where it located very near to the main road. I accept my recorded videos had loud vehicle noises. I'll try to increase my voice next time than previous. Thanks for put valuable opinion. Have a enjoyable weekend.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

hello dear friend @madushanka good day
It is good that you have touched on the subject and shared your opinion.
This community is really incredible, there are extraordinary people, who make us have a great time interacting with them
stay safe and take care dear friend
have a wonderful weekend

I'm fine buddy. I am always ready to share a variety of topics. Thanks for stopping by and share your opinion. Have a wonderful weekend.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.