You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chooseday Thoughts: Try Something Different | IAAC 278th

Hello dearest friend @iamraincrystal, First of all I would like to express my regret that your internet activity is a bit slow. However, I believe the situation has now improved. As a habit I do not try to eat chicken, but occasionally I like to eat fried chicken. Chicken fried with chilli powder and chilli powder is a very tasty dish.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Mmmm chili fried chicken sounds yummy about now. It seems I won't mind the spicy taste now that I have colds. LOL :D

Happy midweek!
!WINE


Cheers, @iamraincrystal You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @madushanka.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 10.000 HIVE

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.