You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IAmAliveChallenge 259 I am alive and very happy to see the things to do in the garden

Hello my dear friend, how are you? I hope you are well. I'm always interested in watching your video content because you record videos that are connected to nature. The beautiful scenery you see in your garden has always remained in my mind. All the plants in your garden have been blessed because of the rain. In the future you will have the opportunity to reap beautiful benefits from it. The growth of plants is an important factor in helping to maintain our mind as well as our health. My compliments are due to the fact that you designed it well. Thank you for sharing another beautiful video with us. Stay safe. Have a nice day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 50 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

how are you dear friend @madushanka good afternoon
The garden was not always like this, I started with a small place with few varieties of vegetables, I was adding space as I gained experience and confidence. It makes me very happy to know that you like it, you are very kind
I take this visit to wish you a splendid afternoon and a happy rest