I'm earning and staking engage tokens in my hive wallet // IAmAliveChallenge - Day 138

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers,

Welcome back to my 3speak channel. What's up friends? I believe you're in good healthy under the pandemic situation and spending your time for hive blockchain journey. This is my 138th day participation of #iamalivechallenge who hosted this nice initiative @flaxz. I'm really lucky to be alive in this world like you. While my busy working schedule I couldn't reach other content creators post within last two months more. So as I informed through yesterday post today onwards I will start my newly engagement tasks at least ten meaningful comments. I did it perfectly. So I earned many engage tokens in to my hive wallet. In this video I talked about it.

Thanks for listening. Be safe and stay healthy.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You are one of the most active members of this I am alive challenge community. You not only making videos but also engaging via comments on others posts. And your most of comments are long and all are meaningful. Great job for the community.

I am also getting engage token in my hive-engine account. The price are fluctuating a bit time to time. In fact I have sold a few tokens to invest in the dcity games.

Keeps up your good works and have a nice day.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 35 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

how are you dear friend @madushanka good day
Your commitment to our company is very great, you are doing very well. It is good to know that you are doing well and you are earning tokkens
I appreciate very much that you let us know this decision. I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid day

I'm fine @jlufer. Thank you so much for continuous support on my vlogs. That makes me huge advantage.
Have a enjoyable weeklend.

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.