With less supply it's difficult to satisfy our customer service // IAmAliveChallenge - Day 117

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers,

Welcome to my 3speak channel. How are you all? I believe you're in good healthy and spending your valuable time for hive activities. This is my 117th day contribution of #IAmAliveChallenge. Actually I am really lucky to be alive in this world like you. After long time I got some freedom in my work place. So I dedicated my time for finish manual documents. Today our customers not satisfied without their requested quantity. Our plant's less supply we failed to give satisfied service. With massive demand may be really struggle for supplying market requirements. In this video I talked something about it.

Thanks for watching. Be safe and stay healthy.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

hello dear friend @madushanka good night
I regret that the stock is not enough to cover the customer's demand, this is a very important issue, by not meeting the necessary quantities, they are giving the customer the opportunity to meet the competition, and that can be fatal for the business.
I appreciate that you let us know about this situation
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night

With huge demand of our brand nowadays really difficult to release stocks to the market around the state. Other market brands also finished. So no surprising about this issue. But customers never accepted this issue. They want only goods.
Thanks for listen this. Have a wonderful day.

!ENGAGE 30

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.