In addition to daily activities, do mind satisfying tasks // IAmAliveChallenge - Day 141

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers,

Welcome to my 3speak channel. What's up friends? I believe you're in good healthy and spending your valuable time for hive blockchain activities. This is my 141st day participation of #IAmAliveChallenge who organized this nice initiative @flaxz. After the fully satisfied day I decided to talk something about in addition to daily activities, do mind satisfying tasks. You can listen it for take imagine.

Thanks for watching. Be safe and stay healthy.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

That is really a good advice 👏 and it has some real life implications. Without satisfaction, if we do something, we won't put our 100% efforts behind it. A half-hearted approach will not bring a positive 💯 result. So, after determining that we are satisfied with what we are doing now, we need to proceed forward. If, at some point we find out that we are not satisfied with the works we are doing, we should not pursue that particular task.

I see that you are wearing a spectacles to hide your eye 👁 problems. What is the situation of your left eye? Is that ok?

I'm so glad you got some idea after listening to my conversation. When we are satisfied with what we do, we should try to move forward to some degree. But a large range of things should not be expected. We have to work to get them slowly. I went to an ophthalmologist last evening because my eye redness had increased. I was instructed with a bottle of liquid to put on the eye. I was also given several medications. Accordingly, my eye is gradually recovering. My thanks for reaching out to the conversation. Stay safe.

!ENGAGE 30

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

hello dear friend @madushanka good morning
Life is a choice, the things we do depend on us and how we do it, we must do those that make us feel good and clear our minds
I appreciate that you touched on this topic and gave your opinion on it
have a beautiful afternoon

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Good morning too my dear friend @jlufer. Yeah, you are totally right and thanks for the wise feedback on my comment section. Have a good week to you.