I really satisfy with my recent changes // IAmAliveChallenge - Day 95

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers,

Welcome to my 3speak channel. What's up all? I believe you're in good healthy and spending your time for hive blockchain activities. This is my 95th day contribution of #IAmAliveChallenge. With my recent changes I have feel satisfaction about my journey. Sometimes my hard work bring me good place of my whole life. If our life going to unsuccessful way changes must useful for change our success way. In this video I talked about it.

Thanks for watching. Be safe and stay healthy.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Great to see you alive and well man, and really nice to see you enjoying the engagement and also supporting it greatly, the Engage token does make a lot of difference and engagement is growing by it, good rewards on engagement is kind of what Hive has been missing, and it is really nice to see all the meaningful engagement in the #IAmAliveChallenge these days.

As to increasing the quality of posts, we have created the Hive Affiliates Community with over 60 guides and tutorials about it, though I fear that not too many are aware of it, even though it is included in the guide for the challenge, and also in the video guide, I will add a link to that in the daily post for the Alive Engagement Contest too.

Keep up your great work.

Ohhh very sorry to late feedback to you because I got long rest without using Internet. I'm really lucky to see you're alive also. Yeah...Engage token making a big difference for improve engagement because recently comment engagement missed any rewards on Hive. But those days more content creators distributed their rewards who were engaged with them. Now #IAmAliveChallenge engage users get some rewards.So why this community is growing continuously.

!ENGAGE 30

 3 years ago  

No problem rest is very important to be healthy and productive, take the rest you need, and I wish you an awesone weekend.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

how are you friend @madushanka good day
The great change you have made is noticeable, you are doing things well, without a doubt you will see good results
stay safe and take care dear friend
have a great day

Am fine my friend @jlufer. Yeah I really know that this initiative will give me good results later. Thanks for stopping by. Have a great day.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hello brother, changes are good sometimes and many of us fear to bring some changes in life. I am happy to know that you are satisfied with the recent changes and do what makes you happy.

Stay safe and have a nice day bro...

Yeah sister.. Man of us have fear about change something. But I believe positive changes must useful for develop our lives. Thanks for stopping by.

!ENGAGE 25

Exactly...

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.