We have achieved this month's sales target // IAmAliveChallenge - Day 147

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers,

Welcome back to my 3speak channel. What's up my friends? I believe you're in good healthy and spending your valuable time for hive blockchain activities. This is my 147th day contribution of #IAmAliveChallenge who organized this nice initiative @flaxz. Yesterday was last day of January to my work place. Final day also we crossed January sales target. In this video I talked about it.

Thanks for watching. Have a successfu day. Be safe and stay healthy.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

A huge congratulation on achieving the goal for your business which was selling the cement bags. I think all the employees and employers should get the credits for fulfilling the target. When I company works on harmony from top to the bottom level, everything can be achieved by the company. Will there be any surprise cash gift for the employees?

You talked about doing one mistake. Hope that it won't cause much trouble.

It is really good to know that you did some meditation in the morning. You told that you held your breath for 30 seconds. For how many seconds you can hold your breath, the maximum?

I saw a surprising message from the @misterengagement account. It was commenting in a few posts after getting the Engage command, as such:

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

What does it mean? Was that for me, or for all?

The great dedication of all our top and bottom employees has given the company great sales. I am very happy about that. Offering incentives to employees increases efficiency among employees. Our company has promised to give away special prizes in April this year. Therefore, we all work honestly and with dedication in preparation for it. The mistake I made was not that big of a deal. But it does have some effect on last month's sales report and wholesale report. It should be corrected by our Finance Department. All the required emails have already been sent. I hope it will be fixed within this week.

  • For how many seconds you can hold your breath, the maximum?*

I can hold at least 60 second breath.

What does it mean? Was that for me, or for all?

If someday distributed maximum engage tokens by stakers, above message prompt by misterengagement. It's not only you and can be other engagers also.

Thanks for making valuable feedback @hafiz34

!ENGAGE 50

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

hello dear friend @madushanka good evening this is great news, i really appreciate you sharing it with all of us.
congratulations to you and your entire team. let the successes continue
stay safe and take care dear friend
enjoy a beautiful Sunday in the company of your beautiful family

My special thanks for your greetings. As a team, everyone in our workplace worked very well. As a result, it received large sales at the end of the month. I am very happy about this.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.