You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat May 14, 2023 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Share Your Hive Goals - And Track Your Progress From Last Week

Hey everybody!
I haven't detailed my goals recently here, so I guess I will start from scratch with new detailed goals, and hopefully that allows me to resume the weekly updates in the chat.

  • HIVE: I think I can still reach my previous 2.5HP daily increase target. Since I use the 100% Powered-up option for my daily Actifit posts, that should be doable.
  • SPORTS: Doing okay recently here, so hopefully I can try and aim for 125k added to my stake weekly
  • ALIVE: no way I can get close to what I used to get before, but I am still hoping to add 100AP to my stake weekly.
  • I am also looking at plenty of other layer 2 tokens, but the amounts are still too small for now.

Happy new week, and good luck with your goals!
!ALIVE

Sort:  

It's great that you're coming back with detailed reports. From my observations, they actually work better).
Happy new week!


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@stdd - Alive Chat Co-Host


We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide
We Are Alive Discord

 last year  

@manuvert! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (11/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

@alive.chat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @manuvert. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.