You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat August 25, 2023 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Share Your Friday - What Are You Up To Today?

in We Are Alive Tribe9 months ago

Hey everybody, hope you had a nice Friday. Mine was kind of typical again. Mostly at my computer during the work day. I did take some time to relax with some TV and outdoor time in the yard. Then after a late afternoon meeting (I think I already mentioned I have customers on the West Coast 3 hours behind), we went for a walk with Kaia. Just in time for the end of the sunset, the colors were incredible because of the clouds. I took so many photos, it will be difficult to choose which ones to share in my Actifit report tomorrow!
Like i said, pretty normal day. Now I am watching the weather forecast for the week end, it looks very promising with lots of sun, but cool temperatures! So hopefully the week end is more exciting than today!
Have a great week end, and stay !ALIVE

Sort:  
 9 months ago  

@alive.chat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ manuvert. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Hi,
thank you for your participation in the Alive "Share your friday" contest.

It’s important to find moments, like sunset, when the world around us amazes us.

I’m glad you did.

Have an Alive weekend.


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@davidxxl - Alive Chat Co-Host


We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide
We Are Alive Discord

 9 months ago  

@manuvert! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ alive.chat. (12/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.