You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day2, The gift of life!

Hello @raishmi! I give you a big Kudos for your love towards the needy and for donating your blood to different people. I respect your kind heartedness and act of bravery. You just made me learn and realize that there are so many things we can help the needy with aside money.
Also, congratulations for being on today's spotlight. Take care of yourself dear.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 30 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hey @micky-teflon, Thank you :)
I want to see the world in a happier place, that's why I help those in need. There are a lot more things you can do to help those in need, aside giving money.
Thank you, have a wonderful day