#IAmAliveChallenge Day 12

This is my contribution to #IAmAliveChallenge, #HiveIsAlive and #thisisawesome.

Hello dear Hive friends. I thought that I couldn't post anything today because I couldn't start my computer. I thought I would have to wish for a new computer for Christmas, but thank God my husband got it working again with a "magic trick". But somehow I was in "panic mode" all day long. Our dinner had to suffer from that, too. I couldn't bring myself to cook great food, so we only had sandwich and apple for dinner. I didn't take many pictures either, so it's not enough to post in the #foodiesbeehive community. Nevertheless I want to invite you for a bite and ask you to stay healthy.

20201106_195003.jpg

Take a good look again.;)

20201106_194959.jpg

And... already over. Only the rabbit food remained.;)

20201106_200725.jpg

An extra thank you to @flaxz, @tipu, @jlufer, @bradleyarrow who are giving me the opportunity to post my experiences, impressions and stories.

I wish you love, health, peace and harmony ... and that you enjoy the little things!

missagorahr.png

"We cannot direct the wind. But we can adjust the sails."
(Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen.) Aristotle

Please like, comment and follow my work. I have a lot more to come!! :)

Places to Enjoy on Hive:
#powerhousecreatives hive-114105, #qurator hive -102880, #wednesdaywalk @tattoodjay
hive-155530, #amazingnature @adalger hive-127788, #alwaysaflower @dswigle hive-154065, #iamalivechallenge @flaxz hive-155221, #colorchallenge @kalemandra hive-122101, #beersaturday @beerlover hive-187719, #sublimesunday @c0ff33a hive-152889, #curangel hive-164833

Sort:  

Lovely, I could eat that all day. Also is that sandwich with the white stuff is that cheese? If it is, I would eat that all day!! ;)

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Yes , it is cheese. They call it here " Red Cow Cheese".

Hello dear friend @missagora good day
Good thing you have a genius at home, and he made it all work.
that dish looks so delicious, I must admit it whet my appetite
Thank you very much for letting us know your day
have a wonderful afternoon

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Congratulation

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated by @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source